#### List of Subjects in 14 CFR Part 71

Airspace, Incorporation by reference, Navigation (air).

#### The Proposed Amendment

In consideration of the foregoing, the Federal Aviation Administration proposes to amend 14 CFR part 71 as follows:

# PART 71—DESIGNATION OF CLASS A, B, C, D, AND E AIRSPACE AREAS; AIR TRAFFIC SERVICE ROUTES; AND REPORTING POINTS

■ 1. The authority citation for part 71 continues to read as follows:

**Authority:** 49 U.S.C. 106(g), 40103, 40113, 40120; E.O. 10854, 24 FR 9565, 3 CFR, 1959–1963 Comp., p. 389.

#### §71.1 [Amended]

■ 2. The incorporation by reference in 14 CFR 71.1 of FAA Order 7400.9X, Airspace Designations and Reporting Points, dated August 7, 2013 and effective September 15, 2013, is amended as follows:

Paragraph 2004 Jet Routes

#### J-45 [Amended]

From Virginia Key, FL; INT Virginia Key 014° and Treasure, FL, 143° radials; Treasure; INT Treasure 330° and Ormond Beach, FL, 183° radials; Ormond Beach; Craig, FL; Alma, GA; Macon, GA; Atlanta, GA; Nashville, TN; St

Louis, MO; Kirksville, MO; Des Moines, IA; Sioux Falls, SD; to Aberdeen, SD.

#### J-151 [Amended]

From Cross City, FL; Vulcan, AL; Farmington, MO; St. Louis, MO; Kirksville, MO; Omaha, NE; O'Neil, NE; Rapid City, SD; Billings, MT; INT Billings 266° and Whitehall, MT, 103° radials; to Whitehall.

#### J-233 [Amended]

From Waterloo, IA; Kirksville, MO; to St. Louis, MO.

Paragraph 2006 United States Area Navigation Routes

#### Q-19 Nashville, TN (BNA) to Aberdeen, SD (ABR) [Amended]

a 10 manimo, 111 (21112) to 1200140011, 02 (12211) [121101404]		
Nashville, TN (BNA)	VORTAC	(Lat. 36°08'13" N., long. 86°41'05" W.)
PLESS, IL	Fix	(Lat. 37°48'35" N., long. 88°57'48" W.)
St. Louis, MO (STL)	VORTAC	(Lat. 38°51′38" N., long. 90°28′57" W.)
Des Moines, IA (DSM)	VORTAC	(Lat. 41°26′15″ N., long. 93°38′55″ W.)
Sioux Falls, SD (FSD)	VORTAC	(Lat. 43°38′58″ N., long. 96°46′52″ W.)
Aberdeen, SD (ABR)	VOR/DME	(Lat. 45°25'02" N., long. 98°22'07" W.)

Issued in Washington DC (

Issued in Washington, DC, on January 15, 2014.

#### Gary A. Norek,

Manager, Airspace Policy and Regulations Group.

[FR Doc. 2014–01178 Filed 1–21–14; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4910-13-P

## COMMODITY FUTURES TRADING COMMISSION

#### 17 CFR Part 150

#### RIN 3038-AD82

#### **Aggregation of Positions**

Correction

In proposed rule document 2014–00496, appearing on pages 2394–2395, in the issue of Tuesday, January 14, 2014, make the following correction:

On page 2394, in the second column, the subject heading is corrected to read as set forth above.

[FR Doc. C1–2014–00496 Filed 1–21–14; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 1505–01–D

#### **DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY**

### Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

#### 18 CFR Part 40

[Docket No. RM14-1-000]

## Reliability Standard for Geomagnetic Disturbance Operations

**AGENCY:** Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, DOE.

**ACTION:** Notice of proposed rulemaking.

**SUMMARY:** Pursuant to section 215 of the Federal Power Act, the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (Commission) proposes to approve Reliability Standard EOP-010-1 (Geomagnetic Disturbance Operations). The North American Electric Reliability Corporation, the Commission-certified Electric Reliability Organization, submitted the proposed Reliability Standard for Commission approval in response to a Commission directive in Order No. 779. Proposed Reliability Standard EOP-010-1 is designed to mitigate the effects of geomagnetic disturbances on the Bulk-Power System by requiring responsible entities to implement Operating Plans and Operating Procedures or Processes.

**DATES:** Comments are due March 24, 2014.

**ADDRESSES:** Comments, identified by docket number, may be filed in the following ways:

- Electronic Filing through <a href="http://www.ferc.gov">http://www.ferc.gov</a>. Documents created electronically using word processing software should be filed in native applications or print-to-PDF format and not in a scanned format.
- Mail/Hand Delivery: Those unable to file electronically may mail or handdeliver comments to: Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, Secretary of the Commission, 888 First Street NE., Washington, DC 20426.

Instructions: For detailed instructions on submitting comments and additional information on the rulemaking process, see the Comment Procedures Section of this document.

#### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Michael Gandolfo (Technical Information), Office of Electric Reliability, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, 888 First Street NE., Washington, DC 20426, Telephone: (202) 502–6817, Michael. Gandolfo@ferc.gov.

Matthew Vlissides (Legal Information), Office of the General Counsel, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, 888 First Street NE., Washington, DC 20426, Telephone: (202) 502–8408, Matthew.Vlissides@ferc.gov.

#### SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

146 FERC ¶ 61,015

Before Commissioners: Cheryl A. LaFleur, Acting Chairman; Philip D. Moeller, John R. Norris, and Tony Clark. (Issued January 16, 2014)